March Bravo recipients model excellence

ACC congratulates the March bravoawards_logorecipients of the Riverbats Bravo award. Nominated by their colleagues, Riverbats Bravo award recipients are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given each semester to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo awards webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, or access a nomination form, or contact Linda Johnson at [email protected] for more information.

Cypress Creek

Leticia Botello
Mary Jo Stasiowski


Tammy Chalermpued


Deborah Lofton
Enrique Parada
Sonya Rangel

Highland Business Center

Katherine Horbal
Joe Torrez

Highland Campus

Barbara Chambers
Matthew Sturgeon


Bel Smith

Rio Grande

Tony Wright


Zeke Estrada
Dan Ho

Round Rock

Suzette Clement
Tim Hanson
James Lietzke
Idolina Maldonado

South Austin

Melissa Griffith

Service Center

Alfred Pena

Tags: , ,

Back to Top