April Bravo award recipients go above and beyond

bravoawards_logoCongratulations to the following Riverbats Bravo award recipients for April.

Nominated by their colleagues, Riverbats Bravo award recipients are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given each semester to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo awards webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, access a nomination form, or see the names of previous recipients. Contact Linda Johnson, 512-223-7573, for more information.

Cypress Creek

Linda Clement
Linda Haywood
Patricia Phea
Samantha Thomson
Trish Welch

Highland Business Center

Rick Cantu
Elizabeth La
Dwayne Smith

Highland Campus

Mohammed Elghoul
Marie Fofi
Vanessa Malo


Sheresa Edgington
Laurin Lewis
Stephanie Mancuso
Mary (Lee) Reichardt
Zhna Sharp


Mauri Winters


Dwayne Bandy
Arthur Bellinger
Virginia (Ginger) Bennett
Juanita Parker
Michele Rodriguez

Round Rock

Tim Hanson
Janet Barlow
Danna Thomas

Service Center

Jackie Mauldin
Rico Rey


Back to Top