Kudos to May Bravo award recipients

bravoawards_logoCongratulations to the following Riverbats Bravo award recipients for May.

Nominated by their colleagues, Riverbats Bravo award recipients are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given each semester to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo awards webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, access a nomination form, or see the names of previous recipients. Contact Linda Johnson, 512-223-7573, for more information.

Cypress Creek

Dawn Allison
Traci Kopp
Flor Mota
Martha Rodriguez
Samantha Thomson


Serena Faurolo
Stephen Orsak


Jonathan Bickham
Sandra Johnson

Highland Business Center

Audrey Hill
Elizabeth La

Highland Campus

Leah Jensen


Heather Beels


Arthur Bellinger
Pat Lindsey
Grace Yates

Service Center

Michael Hadley
Susan Stock


Back to Top