Congrats to July Bravo award recipients

Bravo awards logoACC congratulates the July recipients of the Riverbats Bravo award. Nominated by their colleagues, Riverbats Bravo award recipients are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given each semester to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo awards webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, or access a nomination form, or contact Linda Johnson at for more information.


Phyllis Clark
Gloria Dove-Owens

Highland Business Center

Gina Akin


Ricky Barba
Vincent Branch
Mark Canalas
Jonatan Colunga
Lee Dove
George Griffith
Daniel Medrano
Laurie Meyers
Derrick Murphy
Michael Nelson
Juan Carlos Rayas
Rigo Segura
Jesse Scott
Jorge Vazquez
Jaime Vega


Eric Alba
Edward Herrera
Trent Temple

Service Center

Steve Clary
Joseph Napolitano
Lewis Washington

Tags: ,

Back to Top