August Bravo award recipients model excellence

ACC congratulates the August bravoawards_logorecipients of the Riverbats Bravo award. Nominated by their colleagues, Riverbats Bravo award recipients are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given each semester to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo awards webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, or access a nomination form, or contact Linda Johnson at [email protected] for more information.

Cypress Creek

Christina Sequerra


Steven Burgess
John Moran


Debra Collins
Ma Bahena Perez
Sonya Rendon-Rangel

Highland Business Center

Dale Henry
Andrew Tyrell
Adan Ugarte

Highland Campus

Christie Allen-Johnson
Oralia Guerra


Mark Allen
Kenroy Burke
Krystal Goertz
Maria Youngman

Rio Grande

Sandra Thompson


Arthur Bellinger
Ana Garcia
JoAnn Lewis

Round Rock

Lisa McAllister
Valori Riethmayer

Service Center

Jean-Paul Behrnes
Darien Clary
Ryan Threlkeld
Cindy Wiseman

Tags: ,

Back to Top