Kudos to November Bravo award recipients

Riverbats Bravo logoCongratulations to the following Riverbats Bravo award recipients for November 2016.

Nominated by their colleagues, Riverbats Bravo award recipients are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given each semester to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo awards webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, access a nomination form, or see the names of previous recipients. Contact Linda Johnson, 512-223-7573, for more information.

Highland Business Center

Cailyn Bevier


Todd Johnson
Don Mayes
Connie Park
Tim Self


Jessica Kilbane
Joe Ramirez

Rio Grande

Gary Fisher

Round Rock

Courtney Mack


Victor Ituarte
Zjok (Pepe) Mclin
Ric Reyes

Service Center

Rodney Wheeler

Tags: ,

Back to Top