December Bravo recipients go above and beyond

Riverbats Bravo logoCongratulations to the following Riverbats Bravo award recipients for December 2016.

Nominated by their colleagues, Riverbats Bravo award recipients are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given each semester to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo awards webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, access a nomination form, or see the names of previous recipients. Contact Linda Johnson, 512-223-7573, for more information.

Cypress Creek

Melanie Parkinson
Patricia Phea
Trish Welch

Eastside Memorial High School

Tim Carter


David Clawson
Clayton Harris
Henry Leal
Janie Wang


Vincent Ledesma
Crystal Torres

Highland Business Center

Jennifer King
Elizabeth Lopez

Highland Campus

Rhonda Allen
Riley Davis
Leandra Flores
Linda Morrison
Lea-Anne Shukla


Eva Busch
Gustavo Cepparo
Veronique Mazet
Ruthie Sykes
Mario Tenorio


Jim Boullosa


Juanita Parker

Tags: ,

Back to Top