March Bravo award recipients model excellence

ACC congratulates the March bravoawards_logorecipients of the Riverbats Bravo award. Nominated by their colleagues, Riverbats Bravo award recipients are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given each semester to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo awards webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, or access a nomination form, or contact Linda Johnson at [email protected] for more information.


John Moran


Rita Sanchez   

Highland Business Center

Dale Henry
Alisol Martinez
Norma Ruiz
Bonnie Spanogle

Highland Campus

Heather Beels
Jeffrey Gordon
John Jackson
Tim Outlaw

Rio Grande

Rachel Barrera
Joel Garcia
Patricia Raine


Olga Eckert

Round Rock

Chyanne Bryant
Stacy Gray

South Austin

Zannie Garvin
Melissa Griffith
Claudio Rodriguez Mata

Service Center

Brandon Etheredge
Yenny Luna
Jodie Scherer

Service Center South

Mike Hadley

Tags: ,

Back to Top