April Bravo award recipients go above and beyond

Riverbats Bravo logoCongratulations to the following Riverbats Bravo award recipients for April.

Nominated by their colleagues, Riverbats Bravo award recipients are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given each semester to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo awards webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, access a nomination form, or see the names of previous recipients. Contact Linda Johnson, 512-223-7573, for more information.

Cypress Creek

Terry Barksdale
Dillon Carter
Laurin Lewis
Flor Mota
Patricia Phea
Beth Prickett
William Torres
Trish Welch


Steven Burgess
Paul Johnson


Hector Aguayo
Yolanda Gibson
Geneva Monroe

Highland Business Center

Rick Cantu
Dale Henry
Elizabeth La
Mariah Lossing
Christine Price
Rose Rodriguez
Felicia Rush
Adam Ugarte

Highland Campus

Nancy Lyon
Juan Riojas
Tamara Yanes


Holly Gordon


Zach Bundy

South Austin

Deborah Brailas

Service Center

Tracie German
Stephen Horton
Joseph Napolitano
Robert Renteria
Terry Tindall
Peggy Wooldridge

Tags: , ,

Back to Top