Congrats to May Bravo award recipients

Bravo awards logoACC congratulations to the following Riverbats Bravo award recipients for May.

Nominated by their colleagues, Riverbats Bravo award recipients are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given each semester to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo awards webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, or access a nomination form, or contact Linda Johnson at [email protected] for more information.

Cypress Creek

Candice Brown
James Evrard
Ada  Hernandez
Carol Knight
Laurin Lewis
Shawn May
James Molloy
Cynthia Ott
Maureen Schaetz


Jocelyn Arizpe
Ma Bahena Perez

Highland Business Center

Rick Cantu
Elizabeth La
Vanessa Medina-Flores
Tom Thomas

Highland Campus

Denisha Cox
Donato Jaso


Melissa Bucuk
Cara Harpole
Kat Martinez
Deanna Whaley

Rio Grande

Jay Hunter
Karl Richichi
Ignacio Rodriguez

Round Rock

Kimberly Anderson
Rebecca Brown


Juanita Parker

Service Center

Finton Coll
Carol Crader
Alan Givens
Rosa Godwin
Mike Hadley
James Hawkins
Vickie Johnson
Thomas McCune
Laura Ottmers
Alex Rivera
Jodie Scherer
Gary Weseman
Rodney Wheeler
Peggy Wooldridge

Tags: , ,

Back to Top