Congrats July Bravo award recipients

ACC congratulates the following Riverbats Bravo award recipients for July.

Nominated by their colleagues, Riverbats Bravo award recipients are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given each semester to one employee from each campus.Bravo awards logo

Visit the Riverbats Bravo awards webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, access a nomination form, or see the names of previous recipients.

For more information, contact Linda Johnson at 512-223-7573 or email [email protected].

Cypress Creek

Marlenis Perez-Lopez

Jeffrey Webb

Kenneth Frazier

Richard Palmer

Rhonda Blair


John Moran

Highland Business Center

Linda Johnson

Lucy Arroyo

Annisha Morgan

Service Center

Milton Pope

Estevan Franco

Rene Saldivar

Tracie German

Ezequiel Estrada

Rodney Wheeler

Alex Rivera

Sol Ybarra

Peggy Wooldridge

Tags: , ,

Back to Top