ACC Employee Association Leadership Recognition

At the beginning of each academic year, employee associations (Adjunct Faculty Association, Faculty Senate, Classified Employee Association, and Association of Professional-Technical Employees) have transitions in their leadership teams.

The new association presidents will assume their roles at the beginning of the fall semester.

Adjunct Faculty Association

Current President – Vanessa Faz,

New President – Matthew Pappas,

Faculty Senate

Current President – Suzanne Wilson Summers,

New President – Mark Butland,

Classified Employee Association

Current President – Bob Bohannan,

New President – Matthew Campbell,

Professional Technical Association

Current President – Flor Mota,

New President – Keelee Moseley,


The ACC Teaching & Learning Excellence Division worked with the associations to produce a short video of the cycling leadership.

You can find this year’s video online here.

Tags: ,

Back to Top