Congratulations August Bravo award recipients

Bravo awards logoACC congratulates the following Riverbats Bravo award recipients for August:

George Griffith
Ricky Barba
Mark Canales
Vincent Branch
Jaime Vega
Lee Dove
Jesse Scott
Michael Nelson
Jonatan Colunga
Rigo Segura
Jorge Vazquez
Juan Vazquez
Carlos Rayas
Derrick Murphy
Michael Guerra

Casey Stewart
Yolanda Gibson

Cynthia Cantu

Highland Business Center
Lonnie Villarino
Teresa Wendland

Cheryl Thompson Price
Patricia Janysek

Danny Doucette
Gerald Hauck

Jessica Horta-Perez

The selected employees were nominated by their colleagues for Outstanding Service, Excellent Performance, and Role Modeling ACC’s values that demonstrate Servant Leadership.

Thank you for your dedication, commitment, and service to the
staff, students, and community.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo awards webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, access a nomination form, or see the names of previous recipients.

For more information, contact Linda Johnson at 512-223-7573 or email [email protected].

Tags: , ,

Back to Top