Congratulations October Bravo award recipients

Bravo awards logoACC congratulates the following Riverbats Bravo award recipients for October:

Barry Perez
Sonya Rangel
Mary Havens
Samantha Thomson
Robert Jaimes

Karoline Gebert

Highland Business Center
F.C. Caranikas – Walker
Belinda Pena
Jason Edens

Emily Wolinsky
Blanca Rojas

Round Rock
Stefanie Vermillion
Rhonda Blair
AnaMarisa Rendon
Neteka Haywood
Charla Dubes

Olga Eckert
Eriko Tyner
Maria Hill

South Austin
Renee Kuhles

Service Center
Steve Clary
Rahim Adeigbe

Nominated by their colleagues, Riverbats Bravo award recipients are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given each semester to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo awards webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, access a nomination form, or see the names of previous recipients.

For more information, contact Linda Johnson at 512-223-7573 or email [email protected].

Tags: , , ,

Back to Top