Congratulations November Bravo award recipients

ACC congratulates the following Riverbats Bravo award recipients for November. The selected employees were nominated for outstanding service, excellent performance, and role modeling ACC’s values that demonstrate servant leadership.

Cypress Creek

Ada Hernandez
Ann (Claire) Birlin
Marlenis Perez-Lopez
Margie Shelnutt


Stephen Orsak

Highland Business Center

Dwayne Smith
Rick Cantu
Michael Ross
Maria Coleman


Donato Jaso
Janet Singelyn
Santiago Gonzalez-Jaimes


Rebecca Zapata
Nancy Gilchrest

Round Rock

Travis Weseman


Kenneth Cox
Javaski McDonald
Terry Wunderlich

South Austin

Claudio Rodriguez Mata

Service Center

Brandon Etheredge
Timothy Outlaw
Tracie German
Michael Hill

Nominated by their colleagues, Riverbats Bravo award recipients are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given each semester to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo awards webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, access a nomination form, or see the names of previous recipients.

For more information, contact Linda Johnson at 512-223-7573 or email [email protected].

Tags: , , ,

Back to Top