Congratulations June Bravo award recipients

ACC congratulates the following Riverbats Bravo award recipients for May 2018. The selected employees were nominated for outstanding service, excellent performance, and role modeling ACC’s values that demonstrate servant leadership.

Elgin Campus
Angelica Huerta

Eastview Campus
Catherine Tremaria
Seymour Guilbeau
Gloria Dove-Owens
Bobby Rains
Martin Apolinar
Eduardo Veliz Jimenez
Rachael Holt
Mark De La Rosa

Highland Business Center
Johnny Zamora
Vanessa Nettles
Dana Tucker

Highland Campus
Julie Isaacson

Hays Campus
Ezequiel Estrada

Northridge Campus
Frank Kavanaugh
Kurtis Machler

Pinnacle Campus
Lluvia Hernandez

Rio Grande Campus
Gloria Gutierrez

Round Rock Campus
Dan Gill
Patty Beck

Service Center
Richard Anderson
Yvette Munoz

Nominated by their colleagues, Riverbats Bravo award recipients are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given each semester to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo awards webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, access a nomination form, or see the names of previous recipients. For more information, contact Linda Johnson at 512-223-7573 or email [email protected].

Tags: , , , ,

Back to Top