Congratulations July Bravo award recipients

ACC congratulates the following Riverbats Bravo award recipients for July 2018. The selected employees were nominated for outstanding service, excellent performance, and role modeling ACC’s values that demonstrate servant leadership.

Eastview Campus
Dale Bunton
Gloria Owens
Karen Cooper
Chelsy Chalermpued

Highland Business Center
Charlene Buckley
Terrance Bennett
Marquisha Coe

Northridge Campus
Shahla Hemmati
Kevin Anderson
Amber Johnson

Round Rock Campus
Charla Dubes
Kathy Cook
Marianne Mowry
Evan Hendrix
Amy Heath
Lee Alvord
Jean Whewell
Treyvon Crenshaw
Jaylen Crenshaw

Riverside Campus
Sean Loraas
Gary Brown
Zeke Estrada
Garrett Lockley

Service Center
Howard Hawhee
Madison Le

Nominated by colleagues or students, Riverbats Bravo award recipients are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given each semester to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo awards webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, access a nomination form, or see the names of previous recipients.

For more information, contact Linda Johnson at 512-223-7573 or email [email protected].

Tags: , , , ,

Back to Top