2020-2021 Adjunct Faculty Association Executive Council

The composition of the new AFA Executive Council (EC) can be viewed by clicking the Council Members link at the top of this page. The elected President, Ryan Davidson, resigned due to his acceptance of a full-time faculty position. The President position is filled by the elected Vice President, Don Morris, per the bylaws.
During the first AFAEC meeting on September 11, the EC members elected Herb Coleman as the Vice President for the remaining year. The EC will fill the two vacant Campus Representative positions during the upcoming EC treat this coming Friday, September 19.

Back to Top