eStaffing/Staffing Workgroup and Adjunct Staffing Survey

he Academic and Student Affairs Council formed a workgroup last December to review and propose revisions to our adjunct staffing administrative rules and practices. The workgroup is chaired by Gaye Lynn Scott, Associate Vice President, Academic Transfer Programs, and Don Morris, the president of the Adjunct Faculty Association (AFA). The workgroup members include six adjunct faculty, one fulltime faculty, four department chairs, one dean, one administrative assistant, and two eStaffing system staff. To prepare for the upcoming tasks required of the workgroup, the adjunct representatives to the workgroup have developed a survey to gather information from adjuncts related to staffing issues. Please take the Adjunct Staffing Survey to help the AFA better prepared for the important tasks.

Back to Top