Officers and Representatives

2017 – 2018

CEA Officers:

President: Matthew Campbell, cea_president@austincc.edu, 34545

President-Elect: Elizabeth Morris,  cea_president_elect@austincc.edu, 39173

Communications Officer: Jo Ann Larkins-Foster, jo.larkins-foster@austincc.edu, 35862

Secretary/Treasurer: Caryn Christopher, cea_communications@austincc.edu, 37604

Past President: Robert Bohannan, cea_past_president@austincc.edu

Campus Representatives:

Cypress Creek:  Ashley Jacobs, ashley.jacobs@austincc.edu, 32001

Elgin: Sonya Rendon-Rangel, sonya.rendon-rangel@austincc.edu, 39400

Eastview: Mauri Winters, mmiculek@austincc.edu,  35303

Hays: Helen Dailey, hdailey@austincc.edu, 36578

Highland: Ardilya Jones, ardilya.jones@austincc.edu, 37336

Highland Business Center: Kristopher Payne, kpayne@austincc.edu, 37070

Northridge: Kyle Johnston, kjohnsto@austincc.edu

Pinnacle: Thomas White, thomas.white@austincc.edu, 38207

Rio Grande: Vanessa Hollis, vanessa.hollis@austincc.edu, 33127

Riverside: Juanita Parker, juanita.parker@austincc.edu, 36025

Round Rock: Evelyn Goss, egoss@austincc.edu, 30245

South Austin: Melissa Griffith, melissa.griffith@austincc.edu, 39154

Service Center: Laura Ottmers, lottmers@austincc.edu, 31125

 

Back to Top