Officers and Representatives

2019 – 2020

CEA Officers:

President: Jo Ann Larkins-Foster,  jo.larkins-foster  x35864

President-Elect: Miguel DeLeon,  mdeleon  x37667

Communications Officer: Laura Tabor-Huerta,  ltabor  x36777

Secretary/Treasure: Minnie DuPlantis,  mduplant  x32533

Past President:  Bernadette Hinterlong,  bhinterl  x30320

Campus Representatives:

Cypress Creek:  TBA

Elgin: Sonya Rendon-Rangel, sonya.rendon-rangel  x39401

Eastview: Natasha Wade, nwade x35238

Hays: Eva Ortiz, eva.ortiz (512) 262-6501

Highland: Juanita Parker, juanita.parker x37300

& Matthew Krebs, matthew.krebs x37567

Highland Business Center: Luz Arroyo, larroyo x37576

Northridge: Jennifer Browning, jennifer.browning x34883

Rio Grande: Jennifer Garcia, jennifer.garcia x33002

Riverside: Marilyn Salas, msalas x36085

Round Rock: Valori Riethmayer, valori.riethmayer 3-0380

San Gabriel: TBA

Service Center: Priscilla Nicholson, priscilla.nicholson x31114

South Austin: Melissa Griffith, melissa.griffith x39154

ACC Campus Police Rep: vacant