Officers and Representatives

2018 – 2019

CEA Officers:

President: Bernadette Hinterlong, bhinterl@austincc.edu, 30320

President-Elect: Jo Larkins-Foster,  jo.larkins-foster@austincc.edu, 35862

Communications Officer: Caryn Christopher, cchristo@austincc.edu, 37604

Secretary/Treasurer: Cameron Keel, ckeel@austincc.edu, 37984

Past President: Matthew Campbell, matthew.campbell@austincc.edu 34545

 

Campus Representatives:

Cypress Creek:  Ashley Jacobs, ashley.jacobs@austincc.edu, 32001

Elgin: Sonya Rendon-Rangel, sonya.rendon-rangel@austincc.edu, 39400

Eastview: Phyllis Clark, pclark@austincc.edu, 35129

Hays: Eva Ortiz, eva.ortiz@austincc.edu, 36501

Highland: Riley Davis, riley.davis@austincc.edu, 37471

Highland Business Center: Luz Arroyo, larroyo@austincc.edu, 37576

Northridge: Cameron Derbyshire, cameron.derbyshire@austincc.edu, 34882

Rio Grande: Romona Brown, ramona.brown@austincc.edu, 33283

Riverside: Juanita Parker, juanita.parker@austincc.edu, 36025;

Marilyn Salas, msalas@austincc.edu, 36085

Round Rock: Ardilya Jones, ardilya.jones@austincc.edu, 30030

San Gabriel: April Seabourn, aseabour@austincc.edu, 32512

Service Center: Laura Ottmers, lottmers@austincc.edu, 31125

South Austin: Melissa Griffith, melissa.griffith@austincc.edu, 39154

ACC Campus Police: Bob Bohannan, rbohanna@austincc.edu

 

 

Back to Top