Contact Us

Do you have a CEA question or concern?  Please feel free to reach out to us!

FY22 CEA President:
Matthew Campbell

Email: [email protected]
Phone: 512-223-7841

FY22 CEA Communications Officer:
Kim Anderson

Email: [email protected]
Phone: 512-223-4545

FY22 CEA Campus Representatives:

Cypress Creek (CYP)(vacant)
Elgin (EGN)Sonya Rendon-Rangel[email protected]
Eastview (EVC), Building 1000Kelly Kamm[email protected]
Eastview (EVC), Building 2000Maureen Pafumi[email protected]
Highland Business Center (HBC)Tammy Chalermpued[email protected]
Highland (HLC)(vacant)
Hays (HYS)Selena Peters[email protected]
Northridge (NRG)Gary Brown[email protected]
Rio Grande (RGC)Vanessa Hollis[email protected]
Round Rock (RRC)Evelyn Apple[email protected]
Riverside (RVS)Juanita Parker[email protected]
South Austin (SAC)Melissa Griffith[email protected]
San Gabriel (SGC)Minnie DuPlantis[email protected]
Service Center (SVC)Mayra Espinoza[email protected]
Campus PolicePedro Soto[email protected]