Contact Us

Do you have a CEA question or concern?  Please feel free to reach out to us!



FY21 CEA President:
Miguel DeLeon

Email: mdeleon@austincc.edu
Phone: 512-223-7667


FY21 CEA Communications Officer:
Melissa Griffith

Email: melissa.griffith@austincc.edu
Phone: 512-223-9154


FY21 CEA Campus Representatives:

Cypress Creek (CYP)Courtney Mummeycourtney.mummey@austincc.edu
Elgin (EGN)Sonya Rendon-Rangelsonya.rendon-rangel@austincc.edu
Eastview (EVC)Kelly Kammkkamm@austincc.edu
Highland Business Center (HBC)Emile Chamoun-Farahemile.chamoun-farah@austincc.edu
Highland (HLC)Juanita Parkerjuanita.parker@austincc.edu
Highland (HLC)Matthew Krebsmatthew.krebs@austincc.edu
Hays (HYS)Selena Petersselena.peters@austincc.edu
Northridge (NRG)Jennifer Browningjennifer.browning@austincc.edu
Rio Grande (RGC)Akiko Scottakiko.scott@austincc.edu
Riverside (RVS)Marilyn Salasmsalas@austincc.edu
Round Rock (RRC)Allyson Matulaallyson.matula@austincc.edu
Round Rock (RRC)Valori Riethmayervalori.riethmayer@austincc.edu
South Austin (SAC)Laura de la Rosaldelaros@austincc.edu
Service Center (SVC)(vacant)
San Gabriel (SGC)Katie Lessleyklessley@austincc.edu
Campus PolicePedro Sotopetesoto@austincc.edu