Contact Us

Austin Community College HIPAA Task Force

Committee Officers

Estrella Barrera
ACC HIPAA Privacy Officer
estrella.barrera@austincc.edu
(512) 223-5766

Jo Ann Larkins-Foster
ACC HIPAA Task Force Support Staff, Health Sciences Clinical Site Specialist
jo.larkins-foster@austincc.edu
(512) 223-5864

Committee Members

Azure Brown
Records & Information Manager
abrown4@austincc.edu

Elizabeth (Liz) Coccia
Department Chair, Human Services
ecoccia@austincc.edu

Karen Cooper
Health Sciences Curriculum Instructional Specialist
karen.cooper@austincc.edu

Carolyn de Cordova
Associate Professor, Allied Health Sciences
carolyn.decordova@austincc.edu

Kaitlyn Goin
Coordinator, Dental Hygiene Clinic
kaitlyn.goin@austincc.edu

Steve Hassel
Benefits Manager
steven.hassel@austincc.edu

Nancy Jenkins
Professor, Professional Nursing
njenkins@austincc.edu

Mary Keeton
Professor, Health Information Technology
mkeeton@austincc.edu

Emilie Kunze
Senior Analyst, IT Security
ekunze@austincc.edu

Michelle Landrum
Interim Department Chair, Dental Hygiene
mlandrum@austincc.edu

Ginger Locke-Floyd
Associate Professor, Emergency Medical Services Professions
gfloyd@austincc.edu

Alisol Martinez
Benefits Administrator
alisol.martinez@austincc.edu

Jose Milan
Department Chair, Physical Therapist Assistant
jmilan@austincc.edu

Pat Recek
Dean, Health Sciences,
patr@austincc.edu

Joan (Tina) Stein
Professor and Second Year Coordinator, Dental Hygiene
joan.stein@austincc.edu

Regina (Gina) Swearengin
Department Chair, Sonography
ginas@austincc.edu

Nocomus (Noko) Wilson
Supervisor, Enrollment Advising
ntwilson@austincc.edu

Back to Top