Faculty

Full–Time Faculty

Carleen
Carleen Sanchez, PhD
Professor Anthropology, Anthropology, Economics and Geography  Department Chair
csanche1@austincc.edu
Bio

Adjunct Faculty

Sherry Heiden, Ph.D.,
Adjunct, Professor
sheiden@austincc.edu

Steven Howard, Ph.D.
Adjunct, Associate Professor
showard@austincc.edu
https://sites.google.com/a/austincc.edu/showard/

Paul Lehman
Adjunct, Associate Professor
plehman@austincc.edu

Gabriela Martinez
Adjunct, Assistant Professor
gabriela.martinez@austincc.edu
Bio

Caleb Miller
Adjunct
caleb.miller@austincc.edu

Stephanie Mundine
Adjunct
stephanie.mundine@austincc.edu

Frances Rivera
Adjunct
francis.rivera@austincc.edu

Brianna Teague
Adjunct, Assistant Professor
brianna.teague@austincc.edu

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This