Faculty

Full–Time Faculty


Felicitas Adu-Acheampong

Felicitas
Professor, Associate
felicitas.adu-acheampong@austincc.edu
(512) 223-0448
Round Rock Campus

Luke Armstrong

Luke
Professor, Associate
luke.armstrong@austincc.edu
(512) 262-6566
Hays Campus

Lei Ji

lei ji

Professor
lei.ji@austincc.edu
Cypress Creek Campus

Livingstone Kumassah


Professor
stone@austincc.edu
(512) 223-4766
Northridge Campus

Alec Slivinske

Professor
alslivin@austincc.edu
(512) 223-4765
Northridge Campus

James Sondgeroth

James
Professor
jason@austincc.edu
(512) 223-3390
Rio Grande Campus

Adjunct Faculty


Saad Ahmad


Adjunct
saad.ahmad@austincc.edu

Jason Briggeman


Adjunct, Associate Professor
jason.briggeman@austincc.edu

Kristyn Brown


Adjunct, Professor
kbrown@austincc.edu

Richard Croxdale


Adjunct, Professor
rcroxdal@austincc.edu

Iris Diamond


Adjunct, Professor
iris.diamond@austincc.edu

Ricki Dolan


Adjunct, Professor
ricki.dolan@austincc.edu

Stuart Greenfield


Adjunct, Professor
sgreenfi@austincc.edu
Bio

Anthony Lee


Adjunct, Professor
atlee@austincc.edu

Patricia Leo


Adjunct, Professor
pleo@austincc.edu

Mohammed Partapurwala


Adjunct, Professor
mohammad.partapurwala@austincc.edu

Andrew Robinson


Adjunct, Professor
andrew.robinson@austincc.edu

Mehrdad Setayesh

Mehrdad
Adjunct, Professor
msetayes@austincc.edu
Bio

Jeff Stice


Adjunct
jeff.stice@austincc.edu