We are the classroom without walls.

Contact


Main Email: sl@austincc.edu | Main Phone: (512) 223-3114

Hours: 8AM – 5PM, M-F

ATTENTION ACC FACULTY & STAFF: If you’d like to request a Student Life presentation or collaborate on an event/program, please complete the form below. A Student Life staff member will respond within 3 business days.

Troy Jefferson
Director of Student Life
troy.jefferson@austincc.edu

Becky Howard
Administrative Assistant III
SGC, Rm. 1301.5
mabel.howard@austincc.edu
512.223.2620

David Johansson
Business Coordinator
SGC, Rm. 1301.1
djohanss@austincc.edu
512.223.2625

Kelly Brown
Student Life Supervisor
HLC, Rm. 2351
kelly.wilson@austincc.edu
512.223.7159

Liz Morris
Student Life Supervisor
SAC, Rm. 1160
lmonek@austincc.edu
512.223.9343

Candice Brown
Student Life Supervisor
RRC, Bldg. 2000, Rm.2117.06
cbrown13@austincc.edu
512.223.0137

Timothy Prata
Student Life Coordinator
timothy.prata@austincc.edu
512.223.2121

Geneva Monroe
Student Life Specialist I
geneva.monroe@austincc.edu
512.223.9426

Jennifer Flowers
Student Life Coordinator
jflower2@austincc.edu
512.262.6544

Ashley Becan
Student Life Specialist
ashley.becan@austincc.edu
512.262.6543

Herman Cavazos
Student Life Coordinator
herman.cavazos@austincc.edu
512.223.4715

Samantha Suarez
Student Life Specialist
samantha.suarez@austincc.edu
512.223.4611

Doralena Yanes
Student Life Specialist
doralena.yanes@austincc.edu
512.223.3051

Lauren Myers
Student Life Coordinator
lauren.christian@austincc.edu

Brianna Pierce
Student Life Coordinator
brianna.pierce@austincc.edu
512.223.6264

Tracy Partin
Intramurals Coordinator
tpartin@austincc.edu
512.223.6115

Kenly Gaynor
Student Life Specialist
kenly.gaynor@austincc.edu
512.223.0135

April Seabourn
Student Life Specialist
aseabour@austincc.edu
512.223.2512

Tamara Yanes
Student Life Coordinator
tamara.yanes@austincc.edu
512.223.9173