Faculty


Prudence Arceneaux
Professor of English, Creative Writing
(512) 223-6063
parcenea@austincc.edu
CLICK HERE for more info


Dunya McCammon Bean
Creative Writing, Nonfictio
(512) 223-1790
dbean@austin.rr.com
CLICK HERE for more info


Sidney Brammer
Screenwriting, Playwriting
(512) 657-8101
sbrammer@austin.rr.com
CLICK HERE for more info


Charlotte Gullick
Fiction, Nonfiction, Memoir, Poetry
Department Chair
(512) 223-3226
cgullick@austincc.edu
CLICK HERE for more info


Amparo-Garcia Crow
Playwriting, Screenwriting
(512) 223-1790 x26006
agarciac@austincc.edu
CLICK HERE for more info


Lyman Grant
Poetry, Prose
Dean, Arts and Humanities
(512) 223-3352
lgrant@austincc.edu
CLICK HERE for more info


Vivé Griffith
Poetry, Nonfiction, Fiction
(512) 223-1790 x26381
vgriffit@austincc.edu
CLICK HERE for more info


Luke Garza
Screenplay, Television Writing
(512) 223-1790 x25672
rgarza@austincc.edu
CLICK HERE for more info


John Herndon
Poetry, Prose
F: (512) 828-9368
jherndon@austincc.edu
CLICK HERE for more info


Joe Hoppe
Poetry, Fiction
(512) 223-9232
whoppe@austincc.edu
CLICK HERE for more info


Chris Leche
Memoir, Poetry, Fiction
(512) 223-1790 x26223
mleche@austincc.edu
CLICK HERE for more info


Susan Long Haga
Poetry, Fiction, Screenplay
(512) 223-1795 x25592
shaga@austincc.edu
CLICK HERE for more info


Joseph O’Connell
Fiction, Nonfiction, Memoir
(512) 223-1790 x22374
joconne@austincc.edu
CLICK HERE for more info


Adeena Reitberger
Adjunct Professor of English
No Number Available
areitber@austincc.edu
CLICK HERE for more info


Irwin Tang
Fiction, Nonfiction, Poetry, Memoir, Screenwriting
itang@austincc.edu
CLICK HERE for more info


Brian Yansky
Fiction, Nonfiction
(512) 223-8117
byansky@austincc.edu
CLICK HERE for more info