Committees

Upcoming Committee Events:

 

CULTURAL EXCHANGE
Take a Loved One Health Fair (TALO) – Saturday, September 21st, 10am-3pm
Registration link – https://givepul.se/9e3lul
Contact:
Chuu Nyan – chuu.nyan@g.austincc.edu – 512-679-4452
Autumn Potter – autumn.potter@g.austincc.edu
Even Youngblood – eventine.youngblood@g.austincc.edu

AIDS WALK/RUN – September 21st 9am-1pm
Contact:
Juanita Torres juanita.torres@g.austincc.edu – 786-717-1220
Kevin Walter kevin.walter@g.austincc.edu

MORE THAN PINK WALK
2019 Komen Austin MORE THAN PINK Walk™ – Sunday, September 29, 2019
Contact:
Juliette Boyd juliette.boyd@g.austincc.edu 972-786-2742
Juanita torres juanita.torres@g.austincc.edu

ANGEL HOUSE
Angel House – Wednesday, Oct 30th, 10am-1pm
Contact:
Salina Simons – salina.simons@g.austincc.edu
Jeannie Schaefer – jeannie.schaefer@g.austincc.edu

Spring 2020 Committees

Committee Chair Co-Chair(s) Chair/Co-Chair Emails Chair Cell Phone
Yearbook Alicia Stadler alicia.stadler@g.austincc.edu 512-815-9272

 

 

 

 

Back to Top