Committees

Spring 2017 Committees

Committee Chair Co-Chair Chair and Co-Chair Emails Chair Cell Phone
AIDS Walk Margaret Hamilton Margaret.hamilton@g.austincc.edu (512) 457-9326
Austin Parks Foundation/Adopt-A-Street Jamil Badawi Jamil.badawi@g.austincc.edu (346) 216-0082
Austin Animal Advocates Remona Karim Remona.karim@g.austincc.edu (512) 584-0962
Wellness Edwin Sanchez Bryanne Deleza Edwin.sanchez1@g.austincc.edu
bryanne.deleza@g.austincc.edu
(512) 332 -9641
Austin State Hospital Jennifer Cantu Cynthia Campbell
Michael Wilson
Cynthia.campbell@g.austincc.edu
Michael.wilson6@g.austincc.edu
(512)507-3628
Be The Match/Blood Drive Lily Newton lily.newton@g.austincc.edu (512) 965-3829
Chapter Fellowship Haley Bohm-Herzog haley.herzog@g.austincc.edu (512) 906-7968
Children’s Literacy/ APIE Valeria Serna Lily Newton valeria.serna@g.austincc.edu
Lily.newton@g.austincc.edu
(512) 968-2907
(512) 965-3829
Competitive Edge Emily Burns emily.burns2@g.austincc.edu
Feeding Families Qusay Hussein Richelle Reyes Qusay.hussein@g.austincc.edu
richelle.reyes@g.austincc.edu
(512) 299-2128
(512) 994-8937
Helping Hands Antonio Cueto Gonzalez Antonio.cueto@g.austincc.edu (512) 375-2808
Hospitality Jennifer Etheridge jennifer.etheridge@austincc.edu (719)-360-7682
Ronald McDonald House Caitlin Prilliman Irene Sala caitlin.prilliman@g.austincc.edu
Irene.salas@g.austincc.edu
(512) 767-4896
SafePlace Eugenia Agobe Eugenia.agobe@g.austincc.edu (314) 737-8288
Special Olympics Melea Robertson Megan Ortiz Melea.robertson@g.austincc.edu
megan.ortiz@g.austincc.edu
(512) 909-4062
UT Events Payton Mellor Jamil Badawi Payton.mellor@g.austincc.edu
jamil.badawi@g.austincc.edu
(713) 818-0136
(346) 216-0082
Yearbook Szemon"Simon" Szuharev szemon.szuharev@g.austincc.edu (512) 577-3318

Back to Top