Committees

Fall 2018 Committees

Committee Chair Co-Chair Chair/Co-Chair Emails Chair Cell Phone
AIDS Walk Hannah Odom Jacquelyn Stamatedes hannah.odom@g.austincc.edu
jacquelyn.stamatedes@g.austincc.edu
512-970-6199
Austin Parks Foundation/Adopt-A-Street Charles Morales Elisabeth Halm charles.morales@g.austincc.edu 512-718-2583
Austin State Hospital Aylin Valdes Velyssa Hartono
Komal Bagale
aylin.valdes@g.austincc.edu
velyssa.hartono@g.austincc.edu
komal.bagale@g.austincc.edu
512-921-9913
Be The Match/Blood Drive Saad Qazi Michael Stearns saad.qazi@g.austincc.edu
michael.stearns@g.austincc.edu
512-586-4746
Chapter Fellowship Eric Cepeda Devigita Suriyanto devigita.suriyanto@g.austincc.edu
Children’s Literacy/ APIE Komal Bagale Kimberly Luan komal.bagale@g.austincc.edu 801-330-9322
Competitive Edge Danielle Huber Thao Huynh danielle.huber@g.austincc.edu 512-409-0809
Feeding Families Peter Morales Jr. Komal Bagale peter.morales1@g.austincc.edu
komal.bagale@g.austincc.edu
512-718-2543
Hands for Paws Kimberly Cortez Hannah Odom kimberly.cortez@g.austincc.edu
hannah.odom@g.austincc.edu
512-739-3035
Helping Hands Laura Tanner Maria Diaz-Eltgroth laura.tanner@g.austincc.edu 210-725-2046
Hospitality Devigita Suriyanto Laura Tanner
Darrell Randolph
devigita.suriyanto@g.austincc.edu
laura.tanner@g.austincc.edu
512-944-8126
Mentoring Jenna Leifeste Omar Briceno
Jordan Suber
jenna.leifeste@g.austincc.edu 512-287-0596
Ronald McDonald House Alec Paffe Komal Bagale
Darrell Randolph
alec.paffe@g.austincc.edu
komal.bagale@g.austincc.edu
512-993-9002
SafePlace Shelby Moore Jenna Leifeste jenna.leifeste@g.austincc.edu
Special Olympics Omar Briceno Aylin Valdez
Komal Bagale
omar.briceno@g.austincc.edu
aylin.valdes@g.austincc.edu
komal.bagale@g.austincc.edu
512-954-8576
UT Events Ronald Hughes Alec Paffe ronald.hughes@g.austincc.edu
alec.paffe@g.austincc.edu
405-637-8478
Wellness Jackie Stamatedes Jay Souza jacquelyn.stamatedes@g.austincc.edu
jamille.souzamadeira@g.austincc.edu
360-516-8836
Yearbook Michael Stearns Saad Qazi michael.stearns@g.austincc.edu
saad.qazi@g.austincc.edu
970-999-4250

Back to Top