Committees

Spring 2017 Committees

Committee Chair Co-Chair Chair and Co-Chair Emails Chair Cell Phone
AIDS Walk Waleed Rana Saad Qazi waleed.rana@g.austincc.edu
saad.qazi@g.austincc.edu
(512) 696-0124
(512) 586-4746
Austin Parks Foundation/Adopt-A-Street Janny Phung Waleed Rana janny.phung@g.austincc.edu
waleed.rana@g.austincc.edu
(832) 231-3254
(512) 696-0124
Austin Animal Advocates Danielle Huber Kimberly Cortez danielle.huber@g.austincc.edu
kimberly.cortez@g.austincc.edu
(512) 409-0809
(512) 739-3035
Wellness Syndey Davis Jessica Pinaheiro sydney.davis@g.austincc.edu
jessiemussungo@gmail.com
(512) 839-4161
(617) 842-9530
Austin State Hospital Jennifer Cantu Cynthia Campbell
Michael Wilson
Cynthia.campbell@g.austincc.edu
Michael.wilson6@g.austincc.edu
(512)507-3628
Be The Match/Blood Drive Margaret Hamilton Lily Newton lily.newton@g.austincc.edu (512) 965-3829
(512) 457-9326
Chapter Fellowship Raven Prettyman Carol Ann Hernandez and Danielle Huber raven.prettyman@g.austincc.edu
carol.hernandez1@g.austincc.edu
danielle.huber@g.austincc.edu
(512) 300-7410
(512) 788-0724
(512) 409-0809

Children’s Literacy/ APIE Toni Rayner Krystal Abdenur and Saad Qazi antionetter.rayner@g.austincc.edu
krystal.abdenur@g.austincc.edu
saad.qazi@g.austincc.edu
(512) 653-5155
(512) 486-0276
(512) 586-4746
Competitive Edge Emily Burns Jou-An Chen emily.burns2@g.austincc.edu
jou-an.chen@g.austincc.edu
(512) 569-1083
(626) 247-1121
Feeding Families Qusay Hussein Peter Morales qusay.hussien@g.austincc.edu
peter.morales1@g.austincc.edu
(512) 299-2128
(512) 718-2543
Helping Hands Laura Tanner Mariana Ramirez and Jenna Leifeste laura.tanner@g.austincc.edu
mariana.ramirez@g.austincc.edu
jenna.leifeste@g.austincc.edu
(210) 725-2046
(512) 865-8912
(512) 287-0596
Hospitality Jennifer Etheridge Emily Burns jennifer.etheridge@austincc.edu
emily.burns2@g.austincc.edu
(719) 360-7682
(512) 569-1083
Ronald McDonald House Nihitha Nukala Ana Caballero nihitha.nukala@g.austincc.edu
ana.caballero@g.austincc.edu
(512) 767-4896
(512)-774- 0353
SafePlace Krystal Abdenur Eugenia Agobe krystal.abdenur@g.austincc.edu
eugenia.agobe@g.austincc.edu
(512)-486- 0276
(314) 737-8288
Special Olympics Melea Robertson Megan Ortiz Melea.robertson@g.austincc.edu
megan.ortiz@g.austincc.edu
(512) 909-4062
UT Events Angel Flores Abul Imam Angel.flores-medellin@g.austincc.edu
abul.imam@g.austincc.edu
(512) 633-4963
Yearbook Jay Souza - jamille.souzamadeira@g.austincc.edu (512) 608-5193

Back to Top