Committees

Spring 2019 Committees

Committee Chair Co-Chair(s) Chair/Co-Chair Emails Chair Cell Phone
AIDS Walk Hannah Odom Priscilla Suarez
Komal Bagale
hannah.odom@g.austincc.edu
priscilla.suarez@g.austincc.edu
komal.bagale@g.austincc.edu
512-970-6199
Austin Parks Foundation/Adopt-A-Street Charles Morales Komal Bagale
Josh Ervin
charles.morales@g.austincc.edu
komal.bagale@g.austincc.edu
joshua.ervin@g.austincc.edu
512-718-2583
Austin State Hospital Omar Briceno Gloria Sajuan
Angelica George
Kimberly Luan
Elisabeth Halm
Komal Bagale
omar.briceno@g.austincc.edu
gloria.sajuan@g.austincc.edu
angelica.george@g.austincc.edu
kimberly.luan@g.austincc.edu
elisabeth.halm@g.austincc.edu
komal.bagale@g.austin.cc.edu
512-954-8576
Awareness Desarae Saathoff Tristan Ibarra
Ella Barton
Holly Bosholm
desarae.saathoff@g.austincc.edu
tristan.ibarra@g.austincc.edu
ella.barton@g.austincc.edu
holly.bosholm@g.austincc.edu
210-792-0504
Convention Aurora Jones aurora.ragsdale@g.austincc.edu 512-817-6649
Eeyore's Birthday Rodger Roberts Michael Stearns
Gab Menjivar
Shannon Brickley
rodger.roberts@g.austincc.edu
michael.stearns@g.austincc.edu
gabrielle.menjivar@g.austincc.edu
shannon.brickley@g.austincc.edu
210-315-7805
Feeding Families Komal Bagale Peter Morales Jr. komal.bagale@g.austincc.edu
peter.morales1@g.austincc.edu
801-330-9322
Five Star Competitive Edge/Transfer Edge Juliette Boyd Nathan Dixon
Douglas Hebda
juliette.boyd@g.austincc.edu
jared.dixon@g.austincc.edu
douglas.hebda@g.austincc.edu
972-786-2742
Hands for Paws Gab Menjivar kimberly Cortez Munoz
Predescu Alimin
Filbert Wiranata
Bralee Wongbanchai
gabrielle.menjivar@g.austincc.edu
kimberly.cortez@g.austincc.edu
predescu.alimin@g.austincc.edu
filbert.wiranata@g.austincc.edu
bralee.wongbanchai@g.austincc.edu
737-701-6153
Helping Hands Michael Stearns Gabriel Buczek
Laura Tanner
Katy Huynh
michael.stearns@g.austincc.edu
gabriel.buczek@g.austincc.edu
laura.tanner@g.austincc.edu
katy.huynh@g.austincc.edu
970-999-4250
Hospitality Michael Wittkopp Laura Tanner
Angelina Huston
michael.wittkopp@g.austincc.edu
laura.tanner@g.austincc.edu
angelina.huston@g.austincc.edu
512-227-0158
Outreach Laura Tanner Salina Simons
Komal Bagale
laura.tanner@g.austincc.edu
salina.simons@g.austincc.edu
komal.bagale@g.austincc.edu
210-725-2046
Special Olympics Aylin Valdez Steven Landry aylin.valdes@g.austincc.edu
steven.landry@g.austincc.edu
512-921-9913
Teacher's Excellence Jordan Suber Ethan Patterson
Katy Huynh
leonard.suber@g.asutincc.edu
ethan.patterson@g.austincc.edu
katy.huynh@g.austincc.edu
737-888-4070
Wellness Karan Sahu Rodger Roberts
Priscilla Suarez
Komal Bagale
karan.sahu@g.austincc.edu
rodger.roberts@g.austincc.edu
priscilla.suarez@g.austincc.edu
komal.bagale@g.austicc.edu
512-704-2905
Women and Children Jenna Leifeste
Ari Wilder
Kimberly Luan
Nathan Dixon
jenna.leifeste@g.austincc.edu
arielle.wilder@g.austincc.edu
kimberly.luan@g.austincc.edu
jared.dixon@g.austincc.edu
512-287-0596
Yearbook Shelby Moore Omar Briceno shelby.moore1@g.austincc.edu
omar.briceno@g.austincc.edu
512-982-8818

Back to Top