Committees

Committees

Committee Chair Chair Email Co-Chair(s) Co-Chair Emails
Yearbook Kristina Davis kristina.davis1@g.austincc.edu
College Project Understudy Shasa Negra
Clair Fries
shasa.negra@g.austincc.edu
clair.fries@g.austincc.edu
EcoGeeks Tara Headrick tara.headrick@g.austincc.edu Holli Sampson holli.sampson@g.austincc.edu
Equity Anthony Pandolfino anthony.pandolfino@g.austincc.edu
Feeding Families Shasa Negra shasa.negra@g.austincc.edu
Fellowship Tod Snow todd.snow@g.austincc.edu
Five Star Competitive Edge/Transfer Edge
Hallmark Challenges Saliyah Parker saliyah.parker@g.austincc.edu Tanisha Pettaway tanisha.pettaway@g.austincc.edu
Hearts and Paws Averi Muhr averi.muhr@g.austincc.edu Lea Hur yunseo.hur@g.austincc.edu
Honors in Action Understudy
Hospitality
Inductions
Leadership Development Studies Charles Pacheco charles.pacheco@g.austincc.edu
Outreach Jules Cloudt julia.cloudt@g.austincc.edu
Regional Committee Brandy Lewis brandy.lewis@g.austincc.edu Erick Ochoa erick.ochoa2@g.austincc.edu
Scholarship Arden Silva arianna.silva@g.austincc.edu
Speaking of ESL Ngan Huynh ngan.huynh@g.austincc.edu
Student Advocates for Disabilities and Special Needs Jennifer Ebert jennifer.ebert@g.austincc.edu
Wellness and FunNation Sonia Tovar sonia.tovar@g.austincc.edu Madison Guida
Ian Hoyle
madison.guida@g.austincc.edu
ian.hoyle@g.austincc.edu
Women and Children Ramona Flores ramona.flores@g.austincc.edu Caroline Christensen caroline.christensen@g.austincc.edu


Back to Top