Officers

Fall 2022 Officers

Title Name Email  
President Brandy Lewis brandy.lewis@g.austincc.edu
Secretary Carolina Velasquez carolina.velasquez@g.austincc.edu
Treasurer VACANT VACANT
Treasurer VACANT VACANT
Parliamentarian VACANT VACANT
Historian VACANT VACANT
Public Relations VACANT VACANT
Honors in Action Maci Tovar maci.tovar@g.austincc.edu

Honors in Action Rahel Fezum

rahel.fezum@g.austincc.edu

College Project VACANT VACANT
College Project VACANT VACANT

Vice Presidents

Campus Name Email  
At Large VACANT

VACANT
Cypress Creek Eric Wright eric.wright4@g.austincc.edu
Eastview Karim Grar karim.grar@g.austincc.edu
Highland Jon-Mikel Pearson jon-mikel.pearson@austincc.edu
Northridge Mars Loredo rachael.loredo@g.austincc.edu
Riverside Jennifer Cook jennifer.richardson3@g.austincc.edu
Round Rock Abril Salazar abril.salazar2@g.austincc.edu
South Austin Alya Mansoor alya.mansoor@g.austincc.edu
Hays VACANT VACANT

Advisors

Staff/Faculty Name Location Email Phone
Mary Kohls Highland Campus
Building 4000
Room 1215.04
kohls@austincc.edu (512) 223-3185
Reed Peoples Northridge Campus
Room 4244
rpeoples@austincc.edu (512) 223-4757

Back to Top