Citizens’ Bond Oversight Advisory Committee

Project Update April 2021

Guided by the community

The ACC Board of Trustees has appointed a group of citizens to provide community oversight of the ACC bond program approved by voters in 2014. The Bond Oversight Advisory Committee is comprised of 11 members. They serve in an advisory capacity to the board, monitoring projects for efficiency, equity, timeliness, and accountability.

Eric Zeno, Committee Chair
Economic Development Director
(Lago Vista/Travis County)
John Hernandez
John Hernandez Real Estate Services (Austin/Travis County)
Dan Listrom
Commercial real estate professional (Austin/Travis County)
Robert Thomas
Attorney (Austin/Travis County)
David Glass
President, Silverado Business Systems (Elgin/Bastrop County)
Sid Sokol
Commissioner, City of Leander (Leander/Williamson County)
Ellen Skoviera
Retired chief financial officer, Leander ISD (Round Rock/Williamson County)
Dr. Steve Yau
Product development specialist, 3M Electrical Market Division (Austin/Travis County)
Dr. Jesus Chavez
Retired superintendent, Round Rock ISD (Round Rock/Williamson County)
Veronica Rivera
(Austin/Travis County)
Victoria Li
Engineer, City of Austin (Austin/Travis County)

Back to Top