Faculty Senate Leadership Team Meetings with ACC’s Provost (Current Year)

2023-2024

These meetings are between the ACC Provost (who is the Faculty Senate liaison to the ACC Chancellor) and the current Senate president and officers. They are generally used to share items of concern from the faculty to the provost and/or Chancellor, and also to prepare agendas for the meetings with the ACC Chancellor.

August – No meeting

Thursday, September 7, 2023

Thursday, October 12, 2023

Wednesday, November 30, 2023

Thursday, January 4, 2024 – Moved to Thursday, January 18, 2024

Wednesday, February 7, 2024

Wednesday, March 27, 2024 

  • Agenda
  • Minutes

Wednesday, April 3, 2024

  • Agenda
  • Minutes

Friday, May 3, 2024

Monday, June 10, 2024

  • Agenda
  • Minutes

Monday, July 8, 2024

  • Agenda
  • Minutes

Archived Meeting Information (from previous years)