Faculty & Staff


Vocational Nursing Faculty & Staff

For general questions about the Vocational Nursing program, please contact us. For admission questions, call (512) 223-5700.

Department Chair

Sandra McCrary-Marshall, RN, MSN

Office: EVC Bldg 8000, Rm 8227.3
Phone: (512) 223-5768
Email: marshall@austincc.edu

Assistant Department Chair

Yolanda Hall, Professor, PhD, RN

Office: EVC Campus, Rm 9217
Phone: (512) 223-5744 (Eastview)
Email: yhall@austincc.edu

Administration Office

Hailey Fattig

Assistant, Health Sciences (Vocational Nursing)
Office: EVC Bldg 8000, Rm 8227
Phone: (512) 223-5746
Email: hailey.fattig@austincc.edu

Full-Time Faculty

Name Campus/Room Phone Email
Jennifer Brimberry, RN, MSN, CNE EVC 8265 (512) 223-5749 jbrimber@austincc.edu
Melissa De Los Santos, DNP, RN EVC 8261 (512) 223-5776 mdelossa@austincc.edu
Gabrielle Davis, DNP, RN, CNE EVC 9323 (512) 223-5843 gabrielle.davis@austincc.edu
Stacy Dudley, RN, MSN EVC 8255 (512) 223-5858 sdudley3@austincc.edu
Sherrie Edwards, RN, MSN EVC 8279 (512) 223-5763 sherrie.edwards@austincc.edu
Mary Figueredo, RN, MSN, CNE EVC 8253 (512) 223-5728 mary.figueredo@austincc.edu
Robert (Bobby) Harris, RN, MSN EVC 8267 (512) 223-5755 rharris2@austincc.edu
Jennifer Hauger, DNP, RN EVC 8259 (512) 223-5751 jennifer.hauger@austincc.edu
Vanessa Nichols, PhD, RN, CNE EVC 8263 (512) 223-5788 vanessa.nichols@austincc.edu
Takeitha Tucker, DNP, RN, CNE EVC 9325 (512) 223-5762 takeitha.tucker@austincc.edu
Anne (Shellie) Withrow, RN, MSN, CNE EVC 8257 (512) 223-5773 awithrow@austincc.edu

Search the Health Sciences Website

Vocational Nursing Updates

  • Free PCR Testing for Students & Faculty

    Free PCR Testing for COVID-19 is available to students and faculty at the following links:

    Read more
  • TEAS Testing Requirements for Health Sciences Applicants

    A TEAS Exam score is required to apply to the following programs: Dental Hygiene, Occupational Therapy Assistant, Physical Therapist Assistant, Radiology, and Vocational Nursing.

    If you are not applying to one of the programs above, then you are not required to take the TEAS Exam at this time. Please refer to the Application Process page for your program to see all application requirements.

    Read more
  • NEW Application Submission Process During Coronavirus Pandemic

    Due to public safety concerns, applications will not be accepted in person until further notice. Effective immediately, applicants for all Health Sciences programs except Associate Degree Nursing, Mobility Nursing, RN-to-BSN, and Sonography should follow these instructions when submitting their application and supporting documents:

    Read more