We are the classroom without walls.

Contact


Main Email: sl@austincc.edu | Main Phone: (512) 223-3114

Hours: 8AM – 5PM, M-F

Cheryl Richard
Director of Student Life
SGC, Rm. 1301.6
crichard@austincc.edu
223.2621

Becky Howard
Administrative Assistant III
SGC, Rm. 1301.5
mabel.howard@austincc.edu
223.2620

David Johansson
Business Coordinator
SGC, Rm. 1301.1
djohanss@austincc.edu
223.2625

Kelly Brown
Student Life Supervisor
HLC, Rm. 2351
kelly.wilson@austincc.edu
223.7159

Liz Morris
Student Life Supervisor
SAC, Rm. 1160
lmonek@austincc.edu
223.9343

Candice Brown
Student Life Supervisor
RRC, Bldg. 2000, Rm.2117.06
cbrown13@austincc.edu
223.0137

Timothy Prata
Student Life Coordinator
timothy.prata@austincc.edu
223.2121

Renee Connelly
Student Life Specialist
renee.connelly@austincc.edu
223.2120

Lauren Christian
Student Life Coordinator
lauren.christian@austincc.edu
223.5303

Jamal Nelson
Student Life Specialist
jamal.nelson@austincc.edu
223.5304

Geneva Monroe
Student Life Clerk
geneva.monroe@austincc.edu
223.9426

Jennifer Flowers
Student Life Coordinator
jflower2@austincc.edu
262.6544

Ashley Becan
Student Life Specialist
ashley.becan@austincc.edu
262.6543

Daniela De Urioste
Student Life Coordinator
daniela.deurioste@austincc.edu
223.7392

Herman Cavazos
Student Life Specialist
herman.cavazos@austincc.edu
223.7393

Josh Garcia
Student Life Coordinator
joshua.garcia@austincc.edu
223.4715

Samantha Suarez
Student Life Specialist
samantha.suarez@austincc.edu
223.4611

Erika Gupta
Advising (Recruiting) Specialist
NRG Rm. 1124
erika.gupta@austincc.edu
223.4908

Tamara Yanes
Student Life Coordinator
tamara.yanes@austincc.edu
223.6264

Roberto Enriquez
Student Life Specialist
renrique@austincc.edu
223.6338

Tracy Partin
Intramurals Coordinator
tpartin@austincc.edu
223.6115

Sara Sanders
Student Life Coordinator
sara.sanders@austincc.edu
223.0136

April Seabourn
Student Life Specialist
aseabour@austincc.edu
223.2512

Susanna Moreno
Administrative Assistant III
susanna.moreno@austincc.edu
223.2511

Kelsey Heitzmann
Student Life Coordinator
kelsey.heitzmann@austincc.edu
223.9173

Sergio Nunez
Student Life Specialist
sergio.nunez@austincc.edu
223.9172