We are the classroom without walls.

Contact


Main Email: sl@austincc.edu | Main Phone: (512) 223-3114

Hours: M-Th. 9AM – 6PM, F. 8AM – 5PM

Cheryl Richard
Director of Student Life
RGC, Attaché Bldg. Rm. 206
crichard@austincc.edu
223.3120

Cyndie Jones
Student Life Administrative Assistant III
RGC, Attaché Bldg. Rm. 209
cjones12@austincc.edu
223.3115

David Johansson
Business Coordinator
RGC, Attaché Bldg. Rm. 203
djohanss@austincc.edu
223.3109

Kelly Brown
Student Life Supervisor
RGC, Bldg. 3000, Rm. 3105
kelly.wilson@austincc.edu
223.3011

Stefanie Vermillion
Communications Supervisor
RRC, Bldg. 2000, Rm. 2107.03
svermill@austincc.edu
223.0123

Janelle Green
Student Life Supervisor
RRC, Bldg. 2000, Rm. 2117.06
janelle.green@austincc.edu
223.0137

Jay McCullar
Student Life Supervisor
NRG, Bldg. 1000, Rm. 1124.0
jmcculla@austincc.edu
223.4908

Stefanie Vermillion
Student Life Communications Supervisor
svermill@austincc.edu
223.0123

Alanna Hollyway
Student Life Graphic Design Specialist
alanna.hollyway@austincc.edu
223.0394

Halie Davis
Student Life Communications Specialist
halie.davis@austincc.edu
223.0122

Brian McLean
Special Projects Advisor
bmclean@austincc.edu
223.0396

Mary Maule
Internal Communications Specialist
mary.maule@austincc.edu
223.0396

Amye Bueno-Benitez
Student Media Clerk
amye.bueno-benitez@austincc.edu
223.0396

Taylor Kokas
Video Specialist II
taylor.kokas@austincc.edu
223.0396

Joseph VanVranken
Video Specialist I
joseph.vanvranken@austincc.edu
223.0396

Candice Brown
Student Life Coordinator
cbrown13@austincc.edu
223.2121

Christy Adkins
Student Life Specialist
christy.adkins@austincc.edu
223.2120

Mauri Winters
Student Life Coordinator
mmiculek@austincc.edu
223.5303

Lionel Lopez
Student Life Specialist
lionel.lopez@austincc.edu
223.5304

Jennifer Flowers
Student Life Coordinator
jflower2@austincc.edu
262.6544

Roberto Enriquez
Student Life Specialist
renrique@austincc.edu
262.6543

Kathleen Atienza
Student Life Specialist
kathleen.atienza@austincc.edu
223.7393

Timothy Prata
Student Life Coordinator
timothy.prata@austincc.edu
223.4715

Josh Garcia
Student Life Specialist
joshua.garcia@austincc.edu
223.4611

Tracy Partin
Intramurals Coordinator
tpartin@austincc.edu
223.8233

Rebecca Zapata
Student Life Specialist
rzapata@austincc.edu
223.8232

 

Kelly Brown
Student Life Supervisor
RGC, Bldg. 3000, Rm. 3105
kelly.wilson@austincc.edu
223.3011

Erika Martinez
Male Leadership Program Specialist
RGC, Attaché Bldg. Rm. 206
erika.martinez@austincc.edu
223.3110

Susanna Moreno
Male Leadership Program Administrative Assistant
RGC, Attaché Bldg. Rm. 207
susanna.moreno@austincc.edu
223.3116

Tamara Yanes
Student Life Coordinator
tamara.yanes@austincc.edu
223.6264

Javaski McDonald
Student Life Specialist
javaski.mcdonald@austincc.edu
223.6338

Janelle Green
Student Life Supervisor
RRC, Bldg. 2000, Rm. 2117.06
janelle.green@austincc.edu
223.0137

Liz Morris
Student Life Coordinator
lmonek@austincc.edu
223.9173

April Seabourn
Student Life Specialist
aseabour@austincc.edu
223.9172