We are the classroom without walls.

Contact


Main Email: sl@austincc.edu | Main Phone: (512) 223-3114

Hours: M-Th. 9AM – 6PM, F. 8AM – 5PM

Cheryl Richard
Director of Student Life
RGC, Attaché Bldg. Rm. 206
crichard@austincc.edu
223.3120

Tameka Smith
Administrative Assistant III
RGC, Attaché Bldg. Rm. 209
tameka.smith@austincc.edu
223.3115

David Johansson
Business Coordinator
RGC, Attaché Bldg. Rm. 203
djohanss@austincc.edu
223.3109

Kelly Brown
Student Life Supervisor
HLC, Rm. 2351
kelly.wilson@austincc.edu
223.7159

Stefanie Vermillion
Communications Supervisor
RRC, Bldg. 2000, Rm. 2107.03
svermill@austincc.edu
223.0123

Liz Morris
Student Life Supervisor
RGC, Bldg. 3000, Rm. 3015
lmonek@austincc.edu
223.3011

Candice Brown
Student Life Supervisor
RRC, Bldg. 2000, Rm.2117.06
cbrown13@austincc.edu
223.0137

Stefanie Vermillion
Student Life Communications Supervisor
svermill@austincc.edu
223.0123

Brian McLean
Special Projects Advisor
bmclean@austincc.edu
223.0396

Alanna Hollyway
Student Life Graphic Design Specialist
alanna.hollyway@austincc.edu
223.0394

Halie Davis
Student Life Communications Specialist
halie.davis@austincc.edu
223.0122

Taylor Kokas
Video Specialist II
taylor.kokas@austincc.edu
223.0396

Sterling Coats
Video Specialist I
sterling.coats@austincc.edu
223.0396

Sami Kim
Graphic Design Associate
sami.kim@austincc.edu
223.0396

Wesley Gibson
Social Media Clerk
wesley.gibson@austincc.edu
223.0396

Timothy Prata
Student Life Coordinator
timothy.prata@austincc.edu
223.2121

Christy Adkins
Student Life Specialist
christy.adkins@austincc.edu
223.2120

Lauren Christian
Student Life Coordinator
lauren.christian@austincc.edu
223.5303

Geneva Monroe
Student Life Clerk
geneva.monroe@austincc.edu
223.9426

Jennifer Flowers
Student Life Coordinator
jflower2@austincc.edu
262.6544

Karissa Rodriguez
Student Life Coordinator
karissa.rodriguez@austincc.edu
223.7392

Sara Sanders
Student Life Specialist
sara.sanders@austincc.edu
223.7393

Josh Garcia
Student Life Coordinator
joshua.garcia@austincc.edu
223.4715

Erika Gupta
Male Leadership Program Specialist
Rm. 1124
erika.gupta@austincc.edu
223.4908

 (Campus closed for construction, please contact sl@austincc.edu for questions)

Liz Morris
Student Life Supervisor
RGC, Bldg. 3000, Rm. 3015
lmonek@austincc.edu
223.3011


Susanna Moreno
Male Leadership Program Administrative Assistant
RGC, Attaché Bldg. Rm. 206
susanna.moreno@austincc.edu
223.3116

Tamara Yanes
Student Life Coordinator
tamara.yanes@austincc.edu
223.6264

Roberto Enriquez
Student Life Specialist
renrique@austincc.edu
223.6338

Tracy Partin
Intramurals Coordinator
tpartin@austincc.edu
223.6115

Carrie Cooper
Student Life Coordinator
carrie.cooper@austincc.edu
223.0137

Samella McCou
Student Life Specialist
samella.mccou@austincc.edu
223.0136

Sheryl Powell
Student Life Coordinator
sheryl.powell@austincc.edu
223.9173

Rebecca Zapata
Student Life Specialist
rzapata@austincc.edu
223.9172

April Seabourn
Student Life Specialist
aseabour@austincc.edu