Senate Meetings- Current year

All Meetings are from noon to 1:30pm unless otherwise noted – Locations to be decided – Check your current Senate Standard!

Retreat – Friday, August 19, 2022 (12-2pm)

Friday, September 9, 2022

Friday, October 14, 2022

Friday, November 4, 2022 (This is the first Friday of the month because of the Veteran’s Day Holiday)

Friday, December 9, 2022

Friday, January 13, 2023

Friday, February 10, 2023

  • Agenda
  • Minutes

Friday, March 10, 2023

  • Agenda
  • Minutes

Friday, April 14, 2023

  • Agenda
  • Minutes

Friday, May 12, 2023

  • Agenda
  • Minutes

Friday, June 9, 2023

  • Agenda
  • Minutes

Friday, July 14, 2023

  • Agenda
  • Minutes

Archived Meeting Information (from previous years)