Faculty & Staff


Physical Therapist Assistant Faculty & Staff

For general questions about the Physical Therapist Assistant program, please contact us. For admission questions, call (512) 223-5700.

Department Chair

Jose Milan, PTA, M.Ed.

Office: EVC Bldg 9000, Rm 9302
Phone: (512) 223-5938
Email: jmilan@austincc.edu

Administration Office

Rebekah Davis

Office: EVC Bldg 9000, Rm 9306
Phone: (512) 223-5935
Email: rebekah.davis@austincc.edu

Full-Time Faculty

Name Office Phone Email
Patty Collier, PT, DPT, M.Ed. EVC 9314 (512) 223-5940 pcollier@austincc.edu
Sydney Stan, PT, DPT, OCS (Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education) EVC 9304 (512) 223-5939 sydney.stan@austincc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Campus Email
Lashawn Kincaid, PTA EVC lkincaid@austincc.edu
Darless Majeski, PTA EVC dmajeski@austincc.edu
Brian O’Neill, PTA EVC brian.oneill@austincc.edu
Susan Polk, PTA EVC spolk@austincc.edu
Kelsey Ramirez, PTA EVC kelsey.ramirez@austincc.edu
Angie Richardson, PTA EVC  awindsch@austincc.edu

Search the Health Sciences Website

Physical Therapist Assistant Updates