Faculty & Staff


Radiology Faculty & Staff

For general questions about the Radiology program, please contact us. For admission questions, call (512) 223-5700.

Department Chair

Kate Verdun (Patton), MAEd/AET, R.T. (R), (ARRT)

EVC Office: EVC 8203.7
EVC Phone: (512) 223-5817
RRC Office: RRC 3122.09
RRC Phone: (512) 223-0262
Email: kathryn.patton@austincc.edu

Assistant Department Chair

Teresa Garza, M.Ed., R.T. (R) (MR) (ARRT)

Office: RRC Bldg 3000, Rm 3122.10
Phone: (512) 223-0263
Email: tgarza@austincc.edu

Administration Office

Karoline Gebert

Office: EVC Bldg 8000, Rm 8283
Phone: (512) 223-5865
Email: gebert@austincc.edu

Full-Time Faculty

Name Room Phone Email
Kristy Baker, BS, R.T. (R), (ARRT) EVC 8203.8 (512) 223-5820 kbaker12@austincc.edu
Paul De Los Reyes, MBA, R.T. (R), (CT), (CNMT) RRC 3122.06B (512) 223-0260 paul.delosreyes@austincc.edu
Angela Hadlock, BS, R.T. (R), (MR), (ARRT) RRC 3106.00 (512) 223-0235 angela.hadlock@austincc.edu
Michelle Hamilton, MA, APCE, R.T. (R), (CI), (VI), (ARRT) EVC 8203.5 (512) 223-5819 michelle.hamilton@austincc.edu
Hynek Joseph Hejl, M.Ed., R.T. (R), (CT), (ARRT) EVC 8203.6 (512) 223-5815 hynek.hejl@austincc.edu
Maria Kelly, MS, R.T. (R), (CT), (ARRT) EVC 8203.10 (512) 223-5818 maria.kelly@austincc.edu
Dr. Jennifer Rigsby, DHA, R.T. (R) (CT) (ARRT) EVC 8207 (512) 223-5822 jrigsby@austincc.edu

Search the Health Sciences Website

Radiology Updates

  • Attention! All students that have not been accepted into an ACC Health Sciences program…

    All students who have not been accepted into an ACC Health Sciences program should declare General Studies in Pre-Health Sciences (Associate of Science) for their major. Once accepted into a program, the student's major will be updated.

    Read more
  • For New Health Sciences Applicants

    All students wanting to apply to a Health Science Program should start their application by uploading their immunization record to CastleBranch. Use Package Code UL64im

    Read more