Wellness on Campus

“Who They Are and What They Do”

Each ACC campus has a wellness team leader(s). They are your connection to activities happening on site. Please contact them with questions about classes or other wellness related activities or to make suggestions.

Campus Wellness Champions

2020-2021 Campus Wellness Champions
Cypress Creek
Alicia Cordero alicia.cordero@austincc.edu 512.223.2197
Martha Dorow martha.dorow@austincc.edu 512.223.2014
Eastview
Ben Mathey bmathey@austincc.edu 512.223.5105
Julia Maffei jmaffei@austincc.edu 512.223.5114
Elgin
Barry Perez barry.perez@austincc.edu 512.223.9403
Hays
James Molloy jmolloy@austincc.edu 512.223.1686
Jodi Denyszyn jodi.denyszyn@austincc.edu 512.223.9133
Melissa Brown mbrown@austincc.edu 512.223.1674
Highland Business Center
Audrey Yates audrey.yates@austincc.edu 512.223.7699
Brenda Kolas bkolas@austincc.edu 512.223.7024
Highland Campus
Deborah Morales dmorales@austincc.edu 512.223.7445
Northridge
Sarah Piechowicz sarah.piechowicz@austincc.edu 512.223.4722
Chelsea Snow chelsea.snow@austincc.edu 512.223.4731
Rio Grande
Latoya Dixon latoya.dixon@austincc.edu 512.410.1864
Akiko Scott akiko.scott@austincc.edu n/a
Riverside
Carly Boal carly.boal@austincc.edu 512.223.6013
Tracy Partin tpartin@austincc.edu 512.223.6115
Round Rock
Andrea Brailovsky andrea.brailovsky@austincc.edu 512.223.0005
Tekita Coffey tekita.coffey@austincc.edu 512.223.0028
San Gabriel
Janelle Green janelle.green@austincc.edu 512-223-2517
Kathryn Lessley klessley@austincc.edu 512-223-2630
Service Center
Jasmin Rostamnezhad jasmin.rostamnezhad@austincc.edu 512.223.1004
Mayra Espinoza mgarcia6@austincc.edu 512.223.1171
South Austin
Laura De La Rosa ldelaros@austincc.edu 512.223.9101
Tim Kelly tkelly2@austincc.edu 512.223.9106


Provide a focal point for disseminating information to employees regarding wellness on their campus
Help create and implement wellness activities and initiatives at their campus in collaboration with the employee wellness coordinator,  Mauri Winters.

  • Attend regular district-wide wellness meetings throughout the year.

*Wellness Activities can be anything from workshops, lunch and learns, health support groups, healthy competitions, wellness carnivals,etc
.

Are you interested in becoming a Wellness Champion on your campus?  Contact Mauri  Winters at mmiculek@austincc.edu